Episode List


Season 1

21 Jan. 1962
3 Jun. 1962
17 Jun. 1962
The Richest Man in Bogota
Juan De Nunez finds himself in South America in a remote mountain village where the people (and the animals) have no eyes. In an old book, which they can neither "see" nor understand but regard as a sacred object, he discovers that there is something in the water that has caused this. The old book, written by the early settlers, indicates that their children were born blind, and that THEIR children were born (not only blind) but with no eyes! His love interest, Marina, is somehow different. When he holds a torch in front of her, she can actually follow the light. He ...
24 Jun. 1962
Seven Keys to Baldpate
Magee, a writer, holes up at an isolated place in the country, Baldpate, where he hopes to have enough peace and quiet to complete a book. Unfortunately, some very alarming characters want to use the same place for less worthy endeavors.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page