Episode List


Season 3

22 Sep. 1963
5 Apr. 1964
Jeremy Rabbitt - The Secret Avenger
Infuriated by the arrogance shown by gangland bosses during a Senate hearing, a lonely young man named Jeremy decides to do something about it and punish these criminals for their wrongdoing by becoming "Jeremy Rabbit, Secret Avenger".

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page