Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files (TV Series 1992–1995) Poster

Episode List



2 Oct. 1993
Matooka Suzuki no Momosen
Only Onji remains to fight for Team Uratogi, but Genkai, formerly known to all as The Masked Fighter, sees that Onji is the real masked fighter of this tournament. Outed, Onji drops his disguise and Suzuka, a narcissistic demon in clown make-up, makes his grand appearance.

 1993  1994  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page