WWF Raw (TV Series 1993– ) Poster

(1993– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 1 Feb. 2016)

Episode #24.21



12 Mar. 2012
Episode #20.11
Its a rappin' and rockin' Raw Supershow as John Cena goes old school with a Doctor of Thuganomics style rap directed at The Rock, while The Great One fires back with a rock concert of his own.
9 Apr. 2012
Episode #20.15
John Cena and the newly-returned Brock Lesnar wage war on each other as a match between the two Superstars is declared for Extreme Rules.
16 Apr. 2012
Episode #20.16
One of most destructive forces in WWE history, Brock Lesnar, reveals his intentions to inflict torture on John Cena.
23 Apr. 2012
Raw Supershow Extreme
In a special 3-hour Raw Supershow kicked off by a surprise appearance by the Rated-R Superstar, Edge, Extreme Rules opponents Brock Lesnar and John Cena sign the contract for their match with tension nearing a boiling point.
30 Apr. 2012
Episode #20.18
Still ailing from his punishing battle with Brock Lesnar at Extreme Rules, John Cena learns the name of his next pay-per-view opponent.
7 May 2012
Episode #20.19
In a shocking turn of events, Paul Heyman appears on Raw for the first time in years to deliver an announcement on the status of Brock Lesnar.
26 Mar. 2012
Episode dated 26 March 2012
In the final Raw Supershow before WrestleMania XXVIII, tensions run high as Superstars try to gain the edge on their competition before the Show of Shows.
10 Sep. 2012
Episode dated 10 September 2012
Final "Night of Champions" hype; Bret Hart returns to Montreal; John Cena's next move against CM Punk.

« 2011 |  2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page