WWF Raw (TV Series 1993– ) Poster

(1993– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 23 Nov. 2015)

Episode #24.11


Season 1

11 Jan. 1993
Episode #1.1
Matches: Yokozuna vs. Koko B. Ware, Steiner Brothers vs. The Executioners, Shawn Michaels vs. Max Moon, The Undertaker vs. Damien Demento.
18 Jan. 1993
Episode #1.2
Matches: Randy Savage vs, Repo Man, Kamala va. The Brooklyn Brawler, Mr. Perfect vs. Ric Flair.
25 Jan. 1993
Episode #1.3
Feature Match: Mr. Perfect vs. Ric Flair in a Loser Leaves Town Match
1 Feb. 1993
Episode #1.4
Matches: Tatanka vs. Damien Demento; Typhoon vs. Doink the Clown. Also, High Energy, Yokozuna, Lex Luger in action.
15 Feb. 1993
Episode #1.5
Matches: 15-man battle royal; Ted DiBiase vs. Brutus Beefcake. Also, the Steiner brothers, Yokozuna in action.
22 Feb. 1993
Episode #1.6
Matches: The Nasty Boys and Tatanka vs. The Beverly Brothers and Shawn Michaels. Also, Bam Bam Bigelow, Crush, The Undertaker in action.
1 Mar. 1993
Episode #1.7
Matches: WWF Champion Bret Hart vs. Fatu. Also, Doink the Clown, The Narcissist, the Steiner brothers in action.
8 Mar. 1993
Episode #1.8
Matches: WWF Tag Team Champions Money, Inc. vs. Virgil and El Matador; Mr. Perfect vs. Rick Martel. Also, Tatanka, Papa Shango, Bob Backlund in action.
15 Mar. 1993
Episode #1.9
Matches: Bob Backlund vs. Papa Shango, The Headshrinkers vs. The Nasty Boys. Also, Razor Ramon, Typhoon in action.
24 May 1993
Episode #1.18
Marty Jannetty returns to challenge Shawn Michaels for the Intercontinental Title. Also, Razor Ramon vs. The Kid.
26 Jul. 1993
Episode #1.27
Jerry Lawler insults the parents of Bret Hart.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page