Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (3) | Also Known As (AKA) (1)

Release Dates 

USA 26 December 1975 (Chicago, Illinois)
USA 2 March 1976 (New York City, New York)
Canada 9 August 1976 (Québec)

Also Known As (AKA) 

USA (reissue title) Confessions of a Peanutbutter Freak
USA (DVD title) Confessions of a Teenager
USA (video box title) Peanut Butter Freak
USA (video box title) She Can't Get Enough

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page