Family Guy (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 5 Mar. 2017)

The Dating Game

Quagmire discovers Tinder, forcing the guys to intervene and save him; Stewie learns the perks of scoliosis.

Current Episode (aired 19 Feb. 2017)

The Finer Strings

Peter fails to make the cut when the guys form a string quartet; Brian enjoys the life of luxury too much as Carter's seeing eye dog.


13 Jan. 2008
Peter sues a fast food chain after he suffers a stroke from eating over 30 hamburgers in one sitting.
17 Feb. 2008
Back to the Woods
James Woods gets his revenge on Peter by stealing his identity and moving in with his family. Peter responds by stealing Woods's identity and ruining his career.
2 Mar. 2008
Play It Again, Brian
Brian decides to declare his love for Lois as she and Peter accompany him to a writers' convention, and the Griffin kids are babysat by Herbert.
27 Apr. 2008
The Former Life of Brian
When Brian decides to look up an old flame on a whim, he discovers, to his horror, that he is the father of her teenage son.
4 May 2008
Long John Peter
Peter begins to live like a pirate when he gets a pet parrot. He terrorizes his neighbors and creates havoc in Quahog. When Chris takes Brian to the vet, Chris falls in love with the lovely intern Anna.
28 Sep. 2008
Love Blactually
Stewie convinces Brian to take it slow with his new girlfriend, but she becomes impatient and hooks up with Cleveland. Brian then tries to get Cleveland back together with his ex-wife Loretta to get him out of the picture.
5 Oct. 2008
I Dream of Jesus
Peter discovers that Jesus Christ is working at a used record store and Quahog, and sets out to let everyone know that he has come back.
19 Oct. 2008
Road to Germany
Stewie and Brian use a time machine to go back to Nazi-era Poland and rescue Mort.
2 Nov. 2008
Baby Not on Board
The Griffins go on vacation but accidentally leave Stewie at home.
9 Nov. 2008
The Man with Two Brians
Peter gets the Griffins a new, younger dog to eventually replace an aging Brian.
16 Nov. 2008
Tales of a Third Grade Nothing
Peter must pass the third grade in order to get a promotion at the brewery. Brian and Frank Sinatra Jr. buy the nightclub, and Stewie turns it into a trendy hotspot.

« 2007 |  2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page