Family Guy (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 21 May 2017)

A House Full of Peters

Peter faces his past as a sperm donor when many of his children unexpectedly show up.

Season 5

10 Sep. 2006
Stewie Loves Lois
After she saves Rupert, Stewie smothers Lois with affection; After his first prostate exam, Peter sues Dr. Hartman for sexual harassment.
17 Sep. 2006
Mother Tucker
When Peter's mom starts dating news anchor Tom Tucker, he turns to him as the father figure; Brian and Stewie begin hosting their own raunchy radio program.
24 Sep. 2006
Hell Comes to Quahog
Meg takes a job at a new superstore, which causes Peter to lose his job and the town's electricity.
5 Nov. 2006
Saving Private Brian
Stewie and Brian join the army and are sent to Iraq; Chris becomes the lead singer of a rock band.
12 Nov. 2006
Whistle While Your Wife Works
Lois does Peter's work at the brewery while he recovers from getting his fingers surgically reattached, and Brian doesn't want the family to know that he's dating an idiot.
19 Nov. 2006
Prick Up Your Ears
Lois becomes the high school sex ed teacher, but is fired for having "radical" views. So she is replaced by a Christian group that uses fear, misinformation and lies to promote abstinence.
26 Nov. 2006
Chick Cancer
Stewie tries to win over a retired child actress, and Peter becomes a fan of "chick movies" and makes his own.
17 Dec. 2006
Barely Legal
After taking her to the prom, Meg becomes obsessed with Brian; Peter, Cleveland and Quagmire join the police force to help Joe.
28 Jan. 2007
Road to Rupert
Stewie and Brian travel to Aspen to find the man that Brian sold Rupert to on accident at a garage sale, and Meg becomes Peter's personal driver after Peter temporarily loses his driving privileges.
11 Feb. 2007
Peter's Two Dads
After Francis dies, Peter learns his real biological father lives in Ireland, so he and Brian set out to find him.
18 Feb. 2007
The Tan Aquatic with Steve Zissou
Peter becomes the neighborhood bully after trying to take care of Chris's bully, and Stewie has a cancer scare after staying in the tanning bed too long.
4 Mar. 2007
Airport '07
Peter becomes a redneck and gets Quagmire fired. So the gang sets out to get Quagmire his job back.
11 Mar. 2007
Bill & Peter's Bogus Journey
Peter's attempts to become physically fit lead to a friendship with Bill Clinton, which inadvertently nearly destroys Peter & Lois' marriage.
25 Mar. 2007
No Meals on Wheels
After Peter finds a valuable coin and sells it for $50,000, he opens his own restaurant, but things don't end well when he bans Joe and all of his handicapped friends.
29 Apr. 2007
Boys Do Cry
Lois gets a job as the church organist, so the family decides to begin going back to church. When Stewie gets sick after receiving communion, the congregation becomes convinced that he has been possessed by the devil. While on the run, the family ends up in Texas, where Peter begins to fit right in with the cowboys, Stewie enters the "Little Miss Texas" pageant, and Chris and Meg sneak into George W. Bush's house.
6 May 2007
No Chris Left Behind
After being expelled by his school for dragging down their average standardized test scores, Chris is accepted into a snobby private school, which forces his family to struggle to pay the tuition.
13 May 2007
It Takes a Village Idiot, and I Married One
Lois runs for mayor of Quahog, though she doesn't become the front-runner until she dumbs down her political views. Once in office, she becomes corrupted with the power that she now holds, and begins accepting bribes so that she can buy herself expensive things. Meanwhile, Peter comes to enjoy being the "first lady" of Quahog, and all of the perks that go along with it.
20 May 2007
Meet the Quagmires
Death grants Peter's wish to go back in time to 1984 to be 18 again, but when he bails on Lois, he soon learns he's alters the present, where Lois is married to Quagmire.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page