Family Guy (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 5 Mar. 2017)

The Dating Game

Quagmire discovers Tinder, forcing the guys to intervene and save him; Stewie learns the perks of scoliosis.

Current Episode (aired 19 Feb. 2017)

The Finer Strings

Peter fails to make the cut when the guys form a string quartet; Brian enjoys the life of luxury too much as Carter's seeing eye dog.

Season 3

11 Jul. 2001
The Thin White Line
Brian gets a job with the police as a drug sniffing dog, but ends up getting hooked.
18 Jul. 2001
Brian Does Hollywood
Brian moves to Hollywood and becomes a porn director.
25 Jul. 2001
Mr. Griffin Goes to Washington
Peter becomes a tobacco lobbyist.
1 Aug. 2001
One If by Clam, Two If by Sea
Horace sells the Drunken Clam to a British investor, so the guys start a revolution.
8 Aug. 2001
And the Wiener Is...
Peter becomes jealous of Chris' very large endowment.
15 Aug. 2001
Death Lives
Peter dies again, and Death shows him the errors of his ways.
22 Aug. 2001
Lethal Weapons
Lois becomes a master martial artist, but can she control herself?
29 Aug. 2001
The Kiss Seen Around the World
Meg's crush for Tom Tucker lands her an internship, until learning her fellow anchor is Neil Goldman, who's only goal in life is to be with her; Stewie deals with a bully.
5 Sep. 2001
Mr. Saturday Knight
When his boss dies, and his factory is torn down, Peter then decides to fulfill his lifetime dream of being a Renaissance Fair knight.
19 Sep. 2001
A Fish Out of Water
In debt with a loan shark, Peter must catch the legendary Daggermouth to get the money; Lois tries to cheer up Meg with a Spring Break trip.
8 Nov. 2001
Emission Impossible
Stewie panics when Lois and Peter think about having another kid.
15 Nov. 2001
To Love and Die in Dixie
The family has to move south as part of the Witness Protection Program.
29 Nov. 2001
Screwed the Pooch
Peter finally connects with his father-in-law, while Brian can't control his libido.
6 Dec. 2001
Peter Griffin: Husband, Father... Brother?
While learning about his family history, Chris discovers that one of Peter's ancestors was a black slave once owned by the Pewterschmidts.
20 Dec. 2001
Ready, Willing and Disabled
Peter coaches Joe to victory in the Special People's Games.
21 Dec. 2001
A Very Special Family Guy Freakin' Christmas
A series of setbacks shakes Lois' faith in the spirit of Christmas.
17 Jan. 2002
Brian Wallows and Peter's Swallows
Brian finds his true love, while Peter raises a family of birds.
24 Jan. 2002
From Method to Madness
Stewie becomes a stage star and Meg falls for a nudist.
31 Jan. 2002
Stuck Together, Torn Apart
Peter and Lois try dating other people.
7 Feb. 2002
Road to Europe
Brian follows Stewie to Europe, while Peter and Lois follow Kiss.
14 Feb. 2002
Family Guy Viewer Mail #1
Three separate episodes where Peter gets three wishes, the Griffins get superpowers, and Quahog turns into the Little Rascals.
9 Nov. 2003
When You Wish Upon a Weinstein
Peter wants Chris to become Jewish so he'll grow up smart.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page