Family Guy (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 6 Dec. 2015)

A Shot in the Dark

While participating in a newly formed neighborhood watch group, Peter is arrested and charged with a hate crime.

Current Episode (aired 22 Nov. 2015)

Hot Pocket-Dial

Quagmire finally confesses his love for Lois, but it happens while he accidentally pocket dials Peter, who is furious, so Brian tries to fix the situation.

Season 2

23 Sep. 1999
Peter, Peter, Caviar Eater
Peter changes for the worse after he and Lois inherit a mansion in Newport.
30 Sep. 1999
Holy Crap
Peter's ultra-religious father causes trouble when he comes to live with the family.
26 Dec. 1999
Da Boom
The Griffins survive a Y2K atomic holocaust and attempt to rebuild civilization.
7 Mar. 2000
Brian in Love
Brian suffers from a mid-life crisis that may be due to unrequited love.
14 Mar. 2000
Love Thy Trophy
Everyone on Spooner Street becomes enemies when a trophy they all won mysteriously goes missing; Meg makes extra tips at her new job as a waitress by telling everyone she's unwed, teenage mother of Stewie.
21 Mar. 2000
Death Is a Bitch
In an attempt to avoid paying expensive hospital bill, Peter says that he is dead on hospital sign-out sheet. Later that night he visited by Death who has come to take him away. While chasing Peter down, Death twists his ankle and cannot fulfill his duties. So Peter must take his place.
28 Mar. 2000
The King Is Dead
Peter takes over Lois' production of The King and I.
28 Mar. 2000
I Am Peter, Hear Me Roar
After being sued for sexual harassment, Peter is forced to attend sensitivity training seminar. After failing miserably Peter is then sent to an all women's retreat. Upon returning Peter has a new personality and a new outlook upon life. Both of which are exactly like that of a woman's.
4 Apr. 2000
If I'm Dyin' I'm Lyin'
Peter's attempt to un-cancel a TV show gets him worshiped as a god.
11 Apr. 2000
Running Mates
Peter and Lois face off in a school board election.
18 Apr. 2000
A Picture Is Worth 1,000 Bucks
Chris' artwork gets discovered by a famous critic.
25 Apr. 2000
Fifteen Minutes of Shame
Meg's plan to embarrass her family backfires.
30 May 2000
Road to Rhode Island
Brian and Stewie have to make their way across the US.
6 Jun. 2000
Let's Go to the Hop
Peter goes undercover to stop a toad-licking epidemic.
13 Jun. 2000
Dammit Janet
Stewie discovers love at the day care center.
27 Jun. 2000
There's Something About Paulie
Peter has to repay a mafia debt by playing babysitter for Big Fat Paulie.
27 Jun. 2000
He's Too Sexy for His Fat
Liposuction turns Peter beautiful, but insufferable.
12 Jul. 2000
E. Peterbus Unum
Peter's home becomes an independent nation and goes to war with the US.
18 Jul. 2000
The Story on Page One
Meg gets the lead story in her school paper, but it's not the one she wrote.
25 Jul. 2000
Wasted Talent
Peter becomes a master pianist as long as he's drunk.
1 Aug. 2000
Fore, Father
Peter becomes a golf mentor to Cleveland's son.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page