Family Guy (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List


Season 14

27 Sep. 2015
Pilling Them Softly
Stewie gets addicted to Adderal; Peter and Quagmire make their own cooking shows which rival each other.
4 Oct. 2015
Papa Has a Rollin' Son
When the guys find Joe's dad, Peter must pretend to be Joe when he learns Joe's father hates handicapped people; after Stewie learns he will grow up to be only 5'1", he becomes friends with Tom Cruise, who happens to be short as well.
11 Oct. 2015
Guy, Robot
Stewie builds a robot friend after a fight with Brian and Lois makes Peter buy a new mattress.
25 Oct. 2015
Peternormal Activity
When the guys go to an abandoned asylum to gain inspiration for a new horror movie, they accidentally kill a man who they think is keeping them hostage. Annoyed with Brian is perceived pretension, Stewie endeavours to destroy his glasses.
8 Nov. 2015
Peter, Chris & Brian
When Peter goes to his mother's home to retrieve his stash of porn, he finds a 'To Peter From Peter' tape that makes him feel like a failure.
15 Nov. 2015
Peter's Sister
Peter's sister Karen comes over for Thanksgiving, while Stewie goes a little too far as he and Brian go on a cleanse to avoid overeating.
22 Nov. 2015
Hot Pocket-Dial
Quagmire finally confesses his love for Lois, but it happens while he accidentally pocket dials Peter, who is furious, so Brian tries to fix the situation.
6 Dec. 2015
A Shot in the Dark
While participating in a newly formed neighborhood watch group, Peter is arrested and charged with a hate crime.
13 Dec. 2015
Brokeback Swanson
Joe becomes a quadriplegic while Brian has an affair with a married woman.

« Season 13 |  Season 14  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page