Family Guy (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List


Season 13

28 Sep. 2014
The Simpsons Guy
After fleeing Quahog due to Peter's misogynistic comic strip, the Griffins get their car stolen and end up getting stuck in Springfield.
5 Oct. 2014
The Book of Joe
Peter is hired to read Joe's new book to children, and Brian takes up running to impress a girl.
19 Oct. 2014
Baking Bad
Peter and Lois open a bakery, but things get out of hand when Peter comes up with a way to attract customers.
9 Nov. 2014
Brian the Closer
After getting a cosmetic surgery, Brian becomes a real estate agent, only to get in trouble with Quagmire.
16 Nov. 2014
Turkey Guys
On the night before Thanksgiving, Peter and Brian get drunk and eat the whole turkey, so they have to get a new one on Thanksgiving Day. With Peter gone, Chris tries to take over as the man of the house.
7 Dec. 2014
The 2,000-Year-Old Virgin
Peter and the guys set out to throw Jesus the best birthday party in order to help him lose his virginity.
4 Jan. 2015
Stewie, Chris & Brian's Excellent Adventure
Stewie and Brian take Chris back through time to help him with history class, only to end up stuck in the past.
11 Jan. 2015
Our Idiot Brian
Brian begins to think he's not so smart when he takes the SAT'S for Meg and gets a low score, so Peter decides to show him the joys of being an idiot.
25 Jan. 2015
This Little Piggy
Meg becomes a foot-fetish model, while Brian accompanies Stewie on an adventure outside of preschool.
8 Feb. 2015
Quagmire's Mom
Quagmire gets into trouble with his mother at a party thrown by Peter's alter-ego Justin.

« Season 12 |  Season 13 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page