Family Guy (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 14 Feb. 2016)

An App a Day

Peter learns about phone apps and overloads his phone with them. He buys a new phone with more memory and gives his old phone to Chris, which causes a series of horrible events. Meanwhile, Stewie joins a tennis club and...

Current Episode (aired 7 Feb. 2016)

The Heartbreak Dog


Unknown Season

A Lot Going on Upstairs
Brian must stop the demons inside Stewie's mind after he has his first nightmare.
13 Mar. 2016
Run, Chris, Run
Chris becomes a baseball star.
17 Apr. 2016
Stand Your Brown
Cleavland has second thoughts about moving back with Loretta, Peter and Quagmire experiment with pranks against Joe, Stewie and Brian discover a flaw with the time machine.

« Season 14 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page