(1980 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Patrick O'Neal

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Bernard Eismann
W. Somerset Maugham ... (short story "Vessel of Wrath")

Cast (in credits order)  

Martha James
Ginger Ted Wilson
Fred Morsell ...
Governor Van Den Hoag
Rosemarie Vis ...
Young Girl
Lois Dia Donales ...
Wilson's Mate
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Wilfred Depal ...
The Reverend James

Produced by 

Robert Halmi Sr. ... producer

Music by 

Dick York

Art Direction by 

Peter Politanoff

Production Management 

Altman E. Robert ... unit manager

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Helen P. Butler ... costume supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page