Episode List


Season 2

17 Apr. 1977
She: Carol
Carol is a popular and cheerful barmaid. Until she finds herself alone and pregnant by one of the regulars.With resilience and professionalism she maintains a happy face in order to enter the town's 'best barmaid' competition.
8 May 1977
She: Eye of the Beholder
A girl who considers herself unattractive,is suspicious when she starts to receive attention from a male model.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page