(1966– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Aug. 1966
Victim as Birdwatcher
Hoping to acquire a perfume able to deprive people of their senses for 24 hours. Syrie van Epp kidnaps the diabetic millionaire who owns a big piece of stock in a cosmetic company that developed the perfume.
2 Sep. 1966
Victim as Whitebait
The investigation into the disappearance of six corpses leads to the discovery that Syrie van Epp is providing financial backing for a scientist working on raising the dead.
9 Sep. 1966
Victim as Red
Scrotty is asked to find an Army Colonel who defected to the East seven years earlier and has apparently outlived his usefulness on the other side.
16 Sep. 1966
Victim as Black
While investigating the disappearance of a foreign prince. Scrotty uncovers a plot which would make the prince's nation a centre for world domination.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page