Raw Toonage (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Oct. 1992
Bonkers in Space/Cro-Magnum PI/The Treasure of the Sierra Marsdre
Scrooge McDuck is testing his new security system. Space car washer Bonkers must save his buddy Jitters before he's sucked into a black hole. Hardboiled caveman P.I. investigates a patent thief. Marsupilami follows a jungle treasure map.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page