(1998– )

Episode List



Max's Special Problem
Max is a not-so-efficient hero, after a sneeze, his brain ejects from his head. We follow Max through a series of gags to reinsert his brain.Tutu is a superhero ballerina. After a run in with a bad guy stealing pets. Tutu is on a mission to set them free.
Tales from the Goose Lady in: Jack and the Beatstalk
Coffee shop owners, Jack and his beatnick mother, are in jeopardy of going out of business thanks to a mega-chain coffee shop opening next door. When a vine grows from Jack's bag of magic coffee beans, he discovers the key element to bring their business back together.
Max and the Pigeon Incident
Max goes on an adventure after the pigeon who stole his pencil.Zoomates trash their apartment in hilarious fashion.When a man's system is attacked by a bug, Jones comes through in the end with a victory.
Sick 'n' Tired in Bug Bite!
In this merry tale, it turns out that Santa Claus has a brother - South Pole Joe. Yes, Joe lives in the South Pole and is not very happy about it. So, when he reads yet another newspaper headline about some heroic act by his cheerful brother, it proves to be too much.

« 2000 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page