Gossip (2000) Poster

(I) (2000)


Our Lips are Sealed
Written by Jane Wiedlin & Terry Hall
Performed by Poe
Tape Loop
Written by Skye Edwards, Paul Godfrey, & Ross Godfrey
Performed by Morcheeba
Based on "At the Sign of the Swingin' Cymbal"
Written by Brian Fahey
Performed by The Propellerheads
From Your Mouth
Written by David Reilly & Jeff Turzo
Performed by God Lives Underwater
Written by Timothy Bricheno, David Tomlinson, & Tim Gordine
Performed by Tinstar
Written by Danny Sabel
Performed by Danny Sabel
Panik Kontrol
Written by Daniel Lenz & Paul Sebastien
Performed by Psykonsonik
Written by Daniel Lenz & Brent Daniels
Performed by Hednoize
The Look of Love
Written by Burt Bacharach & Hal David
Performed by Dusty Springfield
Disconnected Child
Written by Timothy Bricheno & David Tomlinson
Performed by Tinstar
After All
Written by Richard Butler & Marti Frederiksen
Performed by Richard Butler
Written by Lou Barlow, John Davis, & Molly Gagel
Performed by The Folk Implosion (as Folk Implosion)
You Don't Know
Written by Toni Halliday & Dean Garcia
Performed by Curve
Written by Kevin Houlihan
Performed by James Marsden
Mean To Me
Written by Emerson Hart
Performed by Emerson Hart Jeff Russo (As Tonic)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page