American Playhouse (TV Series 1981– ) Poster

(1981– )

Episode List



24 Jan. 1990
Sensibility and Sense
Two women and a man start out their adult life with all good intentions to change the world and keep their love alive and vital, but as time shows them (and us) it's not that easy.
7 Mar. 1990
Andre's Mother
Three days in the life of the lover, Mother and Grandmother of Andre who has just died of AIDS.
28 Mar. 1990
Triple Play
A trio of short films from Chanticleer Films and Columbia Pictures: Ray's Male Heterosexual Dance Hall (1987), Teach 109 (1990) and Homesick (1988).

« 1989 |  1990  1991  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page