American Playhouse (TV Series 1981– ) Poster

(1981– )

Episode List


Season 9

24 Jan. 1990
Sensibility and Sense
Two women and a man start out their adult life with all good intentions to change the world and keep their love alive and vital, but as time shows them (and us) it's not that easy.
31 Jan. 1990
Women & Wallace
After his mother kills herself, Wallace Kirkman struggles in his relationships with the women in his life.
7 Mar. 1990
Andre's Mother
Three days in the life of the lover, Mother and Grandmother of Andre who has just died of AIDS.

« Season 8 |  Season 9  Season 10  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page