The Challenge (TV Series 1998– ) Poster

(1998– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 27 Jul. 2016)

Rivals III: Grapes. Wrath.

One final elimination, left to the hand of fate, will decide which three pairs will make their way to the Final Challenge with an unprecedented, jaw-dropping surprise.

Season 10

25 Apr. 2005
The Inferno II: Zip Up
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
2 May 2005
The Inferno II: Never Ending Climb
Your favorite group of spotlight-loving reality stars are back, and this time it's personal. Or rather, good vs. evil. Each episode ends with a new duo in the Inferno, where you are never prepared for what's next. Place your bets on who will be the last ones standing, or just create a really good drinking game every time someone shouts, kisses, or cries

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page