Becker (TV Series 1998–2004) Poster


Episode List



2 Nov. 1998
Becker treats an HIV-positive child and is shocked to find that Reggie has inherited his favorite diner from her father.
9 Nov. 1998
Take These Pills and Shove 'Em
Becker makes a house call after a patient reacts to his rude bedside manner. Jake takes a sculpting class to meet women.
16 Nov. 1998
Sex in the Inner City
As the day progresses, Becker is faced repeatedly with reminders him of his sex life, or lack thereof.
30 Nov. 1998
Tell Me Lies
Becker and Jake pressure Reggie to tell them what's bothering her-with varying responses.
7 Dec. 1998
My Dinner with Becker
Becker and Reggie each have blind dates that disintegrate-Becker because he didn't listen to his own instincts and Reggie because she did listen to Becker's.
14 Dec. 1998
Man Plans, God Laughs
Becker's attempt at friendship is short lived. With Margaret at home with the flu, Linda is left in charge of the office. Reggie receives an unwelcome visit from a former high-school classmate.
21 Dec. 1998
City Lights
Becker's mood is worse than ever when a flickering street light keeps him awake. Margaret agrees to let Linda bring one personal item into the office.

 1998  1999  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page