Bear in the Big Blue House (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

20 Oct. 1997
Home Is Where the Bear Is
Bear takes viewers on a guided tour of his Big Blue House, in which several young children often come over to play. Along the way, he describes his favorite things about his home.
Water, Water Everywhere
Bear and his charges have fun interactions with water.
Mouse Party
Bear and the kids of the Big Blue House plan and throw a surprise birthday party for Tutter.
Shape of a Bear
Bear teaches the kids of the Big Blue House and the viewers all about shapes.
What's in the Mail, Today?
One morning Bear steps outside and checks the mail. Pip and Pop get nothing in the mail, but Bear agrees to let them deliver the mail to everyone else in the Big Blue House.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page