Episode List


Season 2

16 Jan. 1968
After All, Who's Art Morrison Anyway?
A young homosexual is arrested after a hotel killing. During the trial, the prosecutor, Bob Allenburry, (a respected family man and friend of Steve Wojeck) is blackmailed by Harry Richards, a friend of the accused, which jeopardizes Allenburry's career.
30 Jan. 1968
Give Until It Hurts and Then Some
Sitting on the Fund Raising Committee for the City of Zion Hospital, coroner Steve Wojeck learns of an emergency admission of an Arab sailor who has a possible case of smallpox. This Arab admission to the Jewish hospital creates a controversial issue for the committee members. Bourgiba, the ship's captain, fights the health authorities when the sailor's ship is quarantined and the ship's owner offers a donation to the hospital in return for the sailor's release. Wojeck is prompted to investigate when he learns that there is a dead man aboard the ship.
20 Feb. 1968
Fair Egypt
This comic script juxtaposes the story of Madame Czerensky, a beautiful but aging woman who fears that someone is trying to kill her, with the story of a museum publicist with a mummy to bury and in need of a death certificate. Coroner Steve Wojeck discovers that the cause of the mummy's death and the source of Madame Czerensky's illness are the same: both used a mud pack from Egypt which contained arsenic; consequently both Madame Czerensky and the mummy suffered from their vanity.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page