Microsoap (TV Series 1998–2000) Poster


Episode List



30 Sep. 1998
Episode #1.1
Siblings Emily and Joe Parker introduce us to their family. Their mother Jane meets Roger and they have their first date.
7 Oct. 1998
Episode #1.2
The Parkers meet Roger's children: David, Felicity and Robbie. Joe lies to them about his father's job.
14 Oct. 1998
Episode #1.3
Roger is injured so he and his children temporarily move in with Jane, Emily and Joe.
21 Oct. 1998
Episode #1.4
The kids bring overworked Jane to her breaking point.
28 Oct. 1998
Episode #1.5
Jane and Roger miss each other, Colin dates Joe's teacher, and Emily finds out that Jim has a girlfriend.
4 Nov. 1998
Episode #1.6
Roger buys the house next door, Colin starts to date Jennifer, Joe gets bullied at school, and David tries to impress Emily.
11 Nov. 1998
Episode #1.7
Felicity, Emily and David are in a Cinderella play, and Joe makes a film about his family for school.

 1998  1999  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page