Episode List


Season 3

17 Nov. 1999
Episode #3.1
Everyone has to be nice to each other until 6pm or take a bath in baked beans.
24 Nov. 1999
Episode #3.2
Emily plans a going away party for Colin, Joe agrees to play in a father/son game, and Robbie tries to earn his helper badge.
1 Dec. 1999
Episode #3.3
Joe builds a rocket for his science project.
8 Dec. 1999
Episode #3.4
All the kids go to parties except Joe, who is preparing to be an Indian brave.
15 Dec. 1999
Episode #3.5
Many guests stay overnight, including an uninvited one.
22 Dec. 1999
Episode #3.6
The Smart family deals with money problems.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page