Arthur (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

(1996– )

Episode List



27 Dec. 2004
Castle in the Sky/Tipping the Scales
Arthur and his friends want to build a new tree house with a famous architect but they can't agree on what to build.
28 Dec. 2004
Francine's Big Top Trouble/George Blows His Top
Francine's Big Top Trouble: Francine is sure she will be a star at circus camp. Since Catherine did so well there - how hard could it be? Well, very, it turns out. Will Francine ever get the hang of tumbling? And, more importantly, will she ever step out of her sister's shadow? George Blows His Top: George is always more than happy to lend his pals whatever they need, especially Buster. But when Buster's borrowing gets out of control, will George risk their friendship to say enough is enough!
29 Dec. 2004
Arthur Weighs In/The Law of the Jungle Gym
Arthur worries he might be gaining weight; Muffy and Molly have a dispute over who controls the school jungle gym.
30 Dec. 2004
Buster's Green Thumb/My Fair Tommy
Buster's Green Thumb: Buster finds out that his collection of old food makes excellent compost - which makes for even better tomatoes! But he's dismayed when he runs out of fresh veggies to give away...until his new friend who runs the community garden shows him what it takes to grow and care for his own plants. My Fair Tommy: Neither of the Tibble twins has ever won the coveted "Good Behavior of the Week" cupcake award. When Tommy sets his sights on getting the prize, can D.W. show him how it's done, or will Timmy stand in his way?

« 2003 |  2004  2005  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page