Arthur (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

(1996– )

Episode List


Season 9

27 Dec. 2004
Castle in the Sky/Tipping the Scales
Arthur and his friends want to build a new tree house with a famous architect but they can't agree on what to build.
29 Dec. 2004
Arthur Weighs In/The Law of the Jungle Gym
Arthur worries he might be gaining weight; Muffy and Molly have a dispute over who controls the school jungle gym.

« Season 8 |  Season 9  Season 10  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page