Arthur (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

(1996– )

Episode List


Season 7

8 Oct. 2002
Cast Away/The Great Sock Mystery
Arthur is thrilled when Dad invites him to go fly fishing for the weekend. Finally - an escape from D.W.! But when a change in plans forces them to include her, Arthur's had enough. Does D.W. always have to get her own way?
9 Oct. 2002
Francine's Split Decision/Muffy Goes Metropolitan
Muffy happily accepts Sue Ellen's invitation to spend the weekend in the bustling metropolis, Crown City. At last! Her big chance to revel in an unending parade of glamorous fashions, high culture, and fine cuisine! But can Muffy accept city realities that are quite different... yet perhaps more interesting... than her fantasies?
11 Oct. 2002
To Tibble the Truth/Waiting to Go
The Tibble Twins unintentionally hurt people's feelings when they decide to start telling the truth. / Two children are stuck together when their parents don't arrive to pick them up from soccer practice.
14 Oct. 2002
Elwood City Turns 100!
Arthur's school puts together a play in honor of Elwood City's 100th anniversary. Unfortunately, a multitude of things backfire and create problems while the crew sets up.
28 Nov. 2002
Prunella Sees the Light/Return of the Snowball
Prunella plans a sleepover for her and Marina, but worries about offending Marina, because she is blind.; D.W finds the the snowball she lost six months ago in the freezer and tries not to lose it again.
26 Nov. 2002
D.W.'s Time Trouble/Buster's Amish Mismatch
D.W. imagines what it would be like if she switched ages with Arthur; After visiting an Amish community, Buster decides to take up their "simple" lifestyle.
27 Nov. 2002
The World of Tomorrow/Is There a Doctor in the House?
Out on a boring field trip, Binky sneaks into a new exhibit. Arthur and DW try to care of the house while their mom is sick.
25 Nov. 2002
Pick a Car, Any Car/Jenna's Bedtime Blues
When the Read family's car breaks down, they try to get it repaired. When Jenna is invited to Muffy's big slumber party, she is worried that everyone will learn she has a bed-wetting problem.
29 Nov. 2002
April 9th
A fire at the school effects Arthur and his friends.

« Season 6 |  Season 7  Season 8  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page