Swiss Family Robinson (TV Series 1981– ) Poster

Episode List



Sad Reunion
When Brewster discovers his drowned master washed onto the beach, Fritz is especially moved because the captain died saving his life. Fritz and his father set off to explore the island and search for other survivors.
House Up the Tree
While Fritz and Ernest scale the mountains, the rest of the family scouts for supplies. Becca's playfulness almost ends in disaster, but her mother comes to the rescue, and they find an abundance of food.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page