Episode List


Season 2

21 Sep. 1999
Lauren is attracted to the "good" half of a Siamese-twin star of a cop show, but will the "bad" half derail the relationship?
12 Oct. 1999
Coast to Coast
Arthur, back in New York City, finds out from his publisher that the critics hated his book. Robbie wants to dump his new girlfriend but can't while her publicist is sick.
19 Oct. 1999
Arthur 2: On the Rocks
Arthur returns to L.A. but no one seems to notice. Robbie wants to advertise Pay-Per-Jew before the Anna Kournikova highlights. Shrug thinks his new girlfriend may be a succubus.
26 Oct. 1999
Lost in America
Jennifer enlists Lauren's help to get back in the good graces of a manicurist with an unusual massage chair. Robbie and Shrug go looking for 'American girls' at a local chain motel. Arthur tries to apologize for a brutal comment to a blind date and winds up attending therapy with the lady.
2 Nov. 1999
The Sweet Smell of Success
Robbie is thrilled to be dating an ex-girlfriend of Val Kilmer. Shrug is financing a "smell bar" to be opened by his friend Hilo. The Los Angelenos are fascinated by an image on a billboard that they think is God. Jennifer is pursued by a man whose car she hit, claiming that it caused him to lose an arm.
8 Dec. 1999
Hollywood Shuffle
Shrug sees a famous doctor for a back injury, who convinces him the pain is due to lack of stress. Jennifer is asked to be one of the godmothers to a friend's twins, who may have been named for Robbie. Arthur starts his new job for the L.A. Times and has to be screened for a sexual harassment insurance policy.
5 Jan. 2000
25 Jun. 2001
The Quick and the Dead
Everyone has his own reason for attending the funeral of Jennifer's agent.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page