(1998– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Sep. 1998
John Caesar is sent to the Army by a judge.
20 Sep. 1998
The New Captain
A new Captain arrives at Fort Bendix and shakes things up.
4 Oct. 1998
Fantasy Camp
The gang tries to make the base a great place to hang out.
4 Oct. 1998
Shipping Out
The gang ships out and wackiness ensues!
15 Nov. 1998
An Officer and a Gentleman
Pvt. John Caesar cleans up his act.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page