The Wild Thornberrys (TV Series 1998–2004) Poster


Episode List



3 Feb. 2003
The Wild Snob-berry
At the request of the foundation, teenage rocker Shane G. joins the Thornberrys during their stay in Alaska. Since Eliza and Debbie both have a crush on Shane, they both go exploring with Shane only to discover who thick-headed he really is.
4 Feb. 2003
Ice Follies
While Marianne and Nigel are off filming in Glacier Bay National Park, Shane and Eliza disobey orders and kayak into the bay to view a glacier that's about to calve. Nigel finds filming the rare blue glacier bear too easy.
5 Feb. 2003
Fool's Gold
Eliza lets jealousy over Shane and Debbie get the better of her commonsense, ultimately, endangering them all. Nigel and Marianne face one natural obstacle after another in their quest to get close to the skittish Dall sheep.
6 Feb. 2003
Clash and Learn
In the Yukon Delta National Wildlife Refuge, a competition between Eliza and Shane gets out of hand, threatening a herd of muskoxen and the livelihood of the Yupeik Eskimos.
30 Mar. 2003
Sir Nigel: Part 1
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
30 Mar. 2003
Sir Nigel: Part 2
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
4 Apr. 2003
Look Who's Squawking
Eliza is determined to play vet to some penguins, and misinterprets a penguins request for food, bringing the bird to a base for observation.

« 2002 |  2003  2004  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page