The Mrs Bradley Mysteries (TV Series 1998– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

7 Mar. 1999
Speedy Death
The emancipated Mrs. Bradley attends her ex-husband's funeral and segues to the estate of her paralyzed goddaughter, who is hosting an engagement party.
16 Jan. 2000
Death at the Opera
Mrs Bradley revisits her alma mater and during a school performance of the Mikado, one of the lead singers is murdered.
The Rising of the Moon
Mrs Bradley investigates the murders of two members of a traveling circus troupe, one a bullwhip artist and the other a member of a knife-throwing act.
30 Jan. 2000
Laurels Are Poison
While visiting an old friend on her baronial estate, Mrs. Bradley tries to solve the poisoning of a cook and George confront's his dead brother's c.o.
6 Feb. 2000
The Worsted Viper
Mrs. Bradley and George travel to a seaside resort town for the wedding of George's daughter and are faced with a ritualistic serial killer.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page