Episode List


Season 1

24 May 1969
L'ombre chinoise
Maigret is called to the Place des Vosges where the corpse of Raymond Couchet, head of a pharmaceutical laboratory, has been found. The man has been killed due to a shot through the chest. The chief inspector begins investigating in the dead man's building and is soon given an insight into the various tenants' personalities. On the other hand he discovers that the victim had a complicated love life : three women shared his life at some stage. He also had a son from a marriage to one of these three ladies, Roger, that he has disinherited. Could the culprit be among ...
28 Nov. 1970
27 Nov. 1976
Les scrupules de Maigret
On a quiet day at the Quai des Orfèvres Maigret receives an unexpected visit. Xavier Marton, a toy salesman, tells him that his wife may be trying to poison him. He also assures him that he will kill her if ever he feels he feels the symptoms of an intoxication. The following night, he is dead.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page