(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sylvia Hoffmann

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Petra Welzel ... (writer)
Christos Yiannopoulos ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Winfried Glatzeder ...
Birgit Doll ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Wolfgang Dehler
Conrad F. Geier
Reiner Heise
Cornelia Heyse
Silke Matthias
Karin Oehme
Gudrun Ritter
Helmut Rühl
Irene Schiesser
Ulrich von Dobschütz
Günter Zschäckel
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Klaus Badelt
Ralf Zang

Cinematography by 

Jürgen Heimlich

Casting By 

Ulrike Haase ... (as Ulrike Haase-Remé)

Production Design by 

Dieter Adam

Makeup Department 

Marion Stets ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Dirk Eickhoff ... unit manager

Sound Department 

Juri Gregan ... assistant sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Sandro Eichler ... key grip
Sascha Wolfram ... best boy

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Mariette Hendriks ... wardrobe

Music Department 

Udo Lindenberg ... Drummer: theme music (uncredited)

Transportation Department 

Mehmet Atmaca ... driver

Other crew 

Bea Reese ... continuity

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page