The Mallens (TV Series 1979– ) Poster

(1979– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jun. 1979
Episode #1.1
A saga of passionate love and hatred, turbulent life and violent death. John Hallam stars as Thomas Mallen, a ruthless squire whose many illegitimate sons are marked by the Mallen streak

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page