Ruth Rendell Mysteries (TV Series 1987– ) Poster

Episode List



3 May 1999
The Lake of Darkness
Quiet accountant Martin wins the lottery, but things take a turn for the worse when he meets Francesca, who is not what she seems.
6 Aug. 1999
The Fallen Curtain
Richard Brazier has a mental block about his abduction as an eight year old and is haunted by what may or may not have happened.

« 1998 |  1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page