Ruth Rendell Mysteries (TV Series 1987– ) Poster

Episode List



21 Apr. 1995
The Strawberry Tree: Part 1
When she was a young girl on the island of Majorca Petra Summerton was traumatised by the events of the Summer when her beloved older brother Piers and his cousin Rosario, to whom he was getting married, disappeared. Now she is middle-aged Petra still finds it hard to get over the situation.
28 Apr. 1995
The Strawberry Tree: Part 2
Petra is now happy with a man called Will Harvey but still wonders as to the fate of Piers. Then out of the blue he turns up along with his wife Rosario, but are they who they claim to be or is there a more sinister reason for their 'return', after all these years have gone by?

« 1994 |  1995  1996  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page