Ruth Rendell Mysteries (TV Series 1987– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 3

17 Dec. 1989
The Veiled One
A strange young man with a creepy mother are the witnesses in a murder case. Mike's investigation is hampered by the hero worship of the young man which escalates alarmingly.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page