Inside Edition (TV Series 1988– ) Poster

(1988– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 22 Mar. 2018)

Serial Bomber Profile

What has been learned about the mad bomber who terrorized the city of Austin, Texas; his final days of frenzy and madness and the clues he left behind.

Current Episode (aired 21 Mar. 2018)

Serial Bomber Caught

The search for the serial bomber; the mistakes that cracked the case; what is known about the man who terrorized the city of Austin, Texas.; and whether the person was inspired by the Unabomber;

Season 19

31 Jan. 2007
Miss USA: 'I Have Done Cocaine'
SUPERBOWL TICKET : More than 70,000 people will crowd Dolphin stadium for Sunday's Super Bowl, and if you're not doing anything, you still might be able to get a ticket. That's because one fan from California has an extra ticket, and she's still looking for a date. INSIDE EDITION has more. MISS USA: "I HAVE DONE COCAINE" : The reigning Miss USA turns out to be more than just a role model for those battling alcoholism, today she admits that she also has done cocaine. As INSIDE EDITION reports, the beauty queen who celebrated her 21st birthday in rehab made the ...

« Season 16 |  Season 19  Season 25  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page