Episode List



2 Oct. 1988
2300 Nensei Kita Otoko Uchûnin Demosuto
The Yamaji and Rei search for Jiraishin believing it as a clue to Pako, but end up discovering a bizarre ancient warrior who has been freed from an underground tomb.

 1988  1989  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page