Sekai Ninja Sen Jiraiya (TV Series 1988– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 1988
2300 Nensei Kita Otoko Uchûnin Demosuto
The Yamaji and Rei search for Jiraishin believing it as a clue to Pako, but end up discovering a bizarre ancient warrior who has been freed from an underground tomb.
22 Jan. 1989
Yôma Ichizoku no Saigo! Saraba Pako = Jiraishin!!
After completing Pako's final wish, Toha must settle one final score with Dokusai in order to finally bring an end to the long, hard ninja conflict.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page