The Real Macaw (1998) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (7) | Also Known As (AKA) (8)

Release Dates 

Australia 17 September 1998 (Melbourne) (Brisbane)
Australia 24 September 1998 (Perth) (Sydney) (Adelaide)
New Zealand 21 January 1999
Germany 26 August 1999
Portugal 25 February 2000 (video premiere)
USA 11 July 2000 (video premiere)
France 4 April 2001 (video premiere)

Also Known As (AKA) 

Germany MacCool und der Piratenschatz
Spain (DVD title) El auténtico Macaw
Spain El tesoro de la Isla de Coral
Finland Papukaijan salaisuus
France (TV title) Coco le perroquet qui en savait trop
France Coco, le perroquet
Greece (video title) Megalos belas
Hungary Egy jó unoka aranyat ér
Italy Mac e il tesoro dell'isola corallina
Portugal (video title) Macaw - O Aventureiro

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page