(1976– )

Episode List



Chun the Kitemaker
Chun the Kitemaker: Chun Bo Fung tells a customer that his father was a kitemaker, whose skill rubbed off on him. He goes to Central Park to test a new kite one with a medallion painted on it. While testing the kite, he says that the medallion has been a part of Chun's life since he was a boy, and that a diary and a map that will assist in finding a medallion. Jimmy brings Edgar, Cynthia and Eleanor to Chun's shop, and talks of the medallion emblem. He gets his dog back just as Edgar, Cynthia and Eleanor recognize Bob and Robin. Storytelling Time: Animation tells a ...


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page