Brimstone (TV Series 1998–1999) Poster


Episode List



8 Jan. 1999
A violent punk who died in 1967 is back and first shakes down an old man who he was owed money by. Stone finds he is romancing a beautiful young socialite. The devil withholds a piece of information.
15 Jan. 1999
Good time gal 'Sally Ann' has an unique way of getting 'her man' and Stone may not be able to send her back to hell so easily.
29 Jan. 1999
Stone meets a teen-aged boy who was abused by his step-father and now wants revenge.
5 Feb. 1999
It's a Helluva Life
The devil shows Stone how he really landed in hell but someone else shows Ezekiel that the future can be different.
12 Feb. 1999
Mourning After
As Valentine's Day approaches, Zeke wrestles with the idea of revealing himself to his wife but, each time he comes close, he is interrupted. Snakes, or visions of snakes, lead to an investigation that reveals several attacks in the same neighborhood and involves the real estate agent who has been dating Rosalyn.

« 1998 |  1999 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page