Episode List


Season 1

23 Oct. 1998
A dead cop condemned to Hell makes a deal with the Devil to recover 113 escaped souls, now loose on Earth, and earn a second chance at life on Earth. His first bounty is a deranged priest who sacrifices altar boys in a perverted attempt to prevent the Apocalypse.
30 Oct. 1998
600 years ago Gwendolyn set fire to those who raped her along with their families. Having escaped Hell, she causes terror at an L.A. college as Ezekiel finds himself conflicted over returning her to Hell.
6 Nov. 1998
20 Nov. 1998
11 Dec. 1998
18 Dec. 1998
8 Jan. 1999
15 Jan. 1999
29 Jan. 1999
12 Feb. 1999
Mourning After
As Valentine's Day approaches, Zeke wrestles with the idea of revealing himself to his wife but, each time he comes close, he is interrupted. Snakes, or visions of snakes, lead to an investigation that reveals several attacks in the same neighborhood and involves the real estate agent who has been dating Rosalyn.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page