Rude Awakening (TV Series 1998–2001) Poster


Episode List



4 Jan. 2001
Throw Mama from the Apartment
Trudy moves in with Billie in an effort to adopt a more sober lifestyle. Dave and Marcus shoot a video to send to Raquel in Australia.
11 Jan. 2001
Ode to Billie and Joe
Marcus' demanding father visits, not knowing that his son is getting divorced and that he and Billie are dating. Pregnant Haley asks Dave to act as her husband at a college reunion because she doesn't want anyone to know she's a surrogate mother for a gay couple.
18 Jan. 2001
Kiss, Kiss, Kiss...
Billie gets a small role in a new film. She is attracted to her co-star, whom she has to kiss. Dave and Haley share an awkward kiss. Marcus spends the night with Nancy, whose mother has just died.
25 Jan. 2001
Dave tries to tell Billy that Marcus is involved with Nancy again. Dave first gives the wrong impression when he attempts to warn Billie, but things come to a head when Marcus shows up at his own surprise party with Nancy.
1 Feb. 2001
Blessings and Dead Guys
Billie goes on a date with movie star Jake Newman, but he dies during the date and Billie is asked to speak at his funeral service. Dave accidentally proposes to Raquel when she tells him her visa has expired.
8 Feb. 2001
Dawg Daze Afternoon
Dave is caught up in a jewelry store robbery with Billie on the day of his bachelor party while shopping for a wedding ring for Raquel. Trudy wakes up in the arms of a handsome man who turns out to be an expensive gigolo.
15 Feb. 2001
Altar Ego
Billie tries to stop Dave's wedding. She takes extreme measures to prevent Dave from marrying Raquel, including seeking out a medicine woman to place a curse on the ceremony. Marcus reconciles with Nancy.

« 2000 |  2001 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page