Episode List


Season 2

21 Aug. 1999
Bite Me
11 Mar. 2000
Full House
Trudy asks Billie to help her getting back together with Max as she caught Martin cheating on her. Dave gets over-competitive with poker.
18 Mar. 2000
Billie breaks her arm after a night of heavy drinking and lies about it to her friends, but Dave eventually discovers the truth during his sobriety anniversary party. Jerry decides to stage an intervention for Billie.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page